Troop 2492 Victorian Venture at the Juliette Gordon Low Birthplace Savannah GA.about us
ESPAÑOL
GIRL SCOUTING BUILDS GIRLS OF COURAGE, CONFIDENCE, AND CHARACTER, WHO MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE.

Area C Meetings

District of Columbia and Virginia - Fairfax Counties (Area C)

Associations 40, 42, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56


Date: Thursday, October 2, 2014
Time and Location: 10am-12 noon and 7-9pm at Lorton Office

Date: Saturday, October 4, 2014                                                                            
Time and Location: 10am-12 noon DC Office

Date: Tuesday, October 7, 2014          
Time and Location: 10am - 12 noon at Camp Crowell, Firefly Lodge

Date: Saturday, January 3, 2015
Time and Location: 10am-12 noon at Lorton DC Office

Date: Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Time and Location: 10am-12 noon at Camp Crowell Firefly Lodge

Dates: Thursday, January 8, 2015
Time and Location: 10am-12 noon and 7-9pm at Lorton Office

Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Time and Location: 10am-12 noon at Camp Crowell Firefly Lodge

Date: Thursday, March 5, 2015
Time and Location: 10am-12 noon and 7-9pm at the Lorton GS Office

Dates: Saturday, March 7, 2015
Time and Location: 10am-12 noon at DC Office

Thank You Event

Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Time and Location:
TBD

Area Meeting Handouts

SEVERE WEATHER PLAN - AREAS C

All Virginia Associations will follow local school jurisdiction inclement weather schedules where meeting is held.

If schools are closed, all meetings are cancelled. If school opening is delayed by one hour, morning meeting will also be delayed one hour and evening meeting will begin on time. If school opening is delayed two hours, morning meeting is cancelled. Evening meeting will begin on time. If schools close early, evening meetings are cancelled.

Back to Area Meetings

Areas we currently serve.