Q: When updating information, if you save without paying, will a person be able to come back later to pay with the changes saved? Or, will they have to edit everything all over again?
A: The changes will be saved with one exception. When adding new members in the Troop Hub, you must create and pay for the new member in one session. You cannot create the profile and pay the next day.