Volunteer Appreciation Day at the Zoodonate
ESPAÑOL
GIRL SCOUTING BUILDS GIRLS OF COURAGE, CONFIDENCE, AND CHARACTER, WHO MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE.

Council Development Staff

Betsy Thurston
Director of Development
202-237-3330, ext. 230
bthurston@gscnc.org

Page Yarborough
Foundation, Corporate and Government Grants
Grants Officer
202-274-3306, ext.206
pyarborough@gscnc.org

Catherine Moore
Individual Giving Officer
202-534-3796, ext. 256
cmoore@gscnc.org

Carrie Shaw
Annual Giving Specialist
202-534-3785, ext. 285
cshaw@gscnc.org

Stephanie Castellano
Administration and Operations Specialist
202-534-3390, ext. 290
scastellano@gscnc.org

Amanda Davis
Administrative Assistant
202-274-3317, ext. 217
adavis@gscnc.org


For other options to donate to GSCNC, click here.


 

Areas we currently serve.