Troop 2492 Victorian Venture at the Juliette Gordon Low Birthplace Savannah GA.about us
ESPAÑOL
GIRL SCOUTING BUILDS GIRLS OF COURAGE, CONFIDENCE, AND CHARACTER, WHO MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE.

Association 14

Martinsburg Office
153 McMillan Court
Martinsburg, West Virginia 25404
Phone: 304-263-8833
Fax: 304-263-8836
Directions

The Area Membership Manager is Kathy Deffer and you may reach her at kdeffer@gscnc.org or 304-263-8833.

Association 14's Website - Check out gs14.gscnc.org!

Check out the latest Shenandoah Region Newsletter

Washington County, MD - Service Unit 1
Darylle Smoot - dsmoot@gscnc.org 

Allegany County, MD - Service Unit 2
Lori Kooken - lkooken@gscnc.org
 
Warren County, VA  - Service Unit 4
Beverly Soule - bsoule@gscnc.org

West Frederick County, VA  - Service Unit 5
Jennifer Wiseman - jwiseman@gscnc.org

North Shenandoah County, VA  - Service Unit 6
Beverly Soule - bsoule@gscnc.org

Page County, VA  - Service Unit 7
Beverly Soule - bsoule@gscnc.org

Jefferson County, WV  - Service Unit 8
Darylle Smoot - dsmoot@gscnc.org 

Morgan County, WV  - Service Unit 9
Jane Barvir - jbarvir@gscnc.org

Berkeley County, WV  - Service Unit 10
Jennifer Wiseman - jwiseman@gscnc.org

Hampshire County, WV  - Service Unit 11
Jennifer Wiseman - jwiseman@gscnc.org

Grant County, WV  - Service Unit 12
Lori Kooken - lkooken@gscnc.org
 
Hardy County, WV  - Service Unit 13
Lori Kooken - lkooken@gscnc.org 
 
Mineral County, WV  - Service Unit 14
Lori Kooken - lkooken@gscnc.org

East Frederick County/Clark County, VA - Service Unit 15
Jennifer Wiseman - jwiseman@gscnc.org

Southern Shenandoah, WV - Service Unit 16
Beverly Soule - bsoule@gscnc.org

Areas we currently serve.