Troops2Troopsabout us

Association 21

Waldorf Girl Scout Office (directions)
2670 Crain Highway, Suite 101
Waldorf, Maryland  20601
(301) 638-5373 or (800) 834-1702

Area residents wishing to be put in contact with the troop closest to you, please contact Melony Wheeler at or 301-861-5864.

Association 21 consist of 10 Service Units serving Southern Prince George's County:

Service Unit 1
Brandywine, Clinton

Schools: Brandywine ES, Clinton Grove ES, Francis T. Evans ES, Waldon Woods ES, Grace Brethren, St. John's Catholic School, St. Paul's Methodist School, Independent Baptist Academy, Concordia, Gywnn Park MS, Surrattsville HS, Tanglewood School, S. Decatur MS, RICA.

Service Unit 2
Upper Marlboro, Baden, Eagle Harbor (Aquasco), Cheltenham

Schools: Baden ES, Marlton ES, Mattaponi ES, Melwood ES, Rosaryville ES, Clinton Christian School, Croom Vocational, James Madison MS, Douglass HS.

Service Unit 3
Andrews Air Force Base/Summerfield housing (Landover)

Service Unit 4
Hillcrest Heights, Temple Hills, Marlow Heights

Schools: Barnaby Manor ES, Green Valley ES, Hillcrest Heights ES, Owens Road ES, Overlook ES, Panorama ES, Holy Family School, B. Stoddert MS, G. Shugart MS, Potomac HS

Service Unit 5
Oxon Hill, Forest Heights, Glassmanor, Apple Grove, Northern Ft. Washington. Temple Hills

Schools: Apple Grove ES, Flintstone ES, Forest Heights ES, Glassmanor ES, Oxon Hill ES, Valleyview ES, St. Columbia Catholic ES, National Christian Academy, John Hanson Montessori, Oxon Hill HS

Service Unit 6
Camp Springs, Oak Lawn, Broadview, Middleton, Allenwood Acres, Temple Hills

Schools: Allenwood ES, Avalon ES, Henson Valley Montessori, James Ryder Randall ES, Middleton Valley ES, Princeton ES, Rose Valley ES, Samuel Chase ES, Tayac ES, J.F. Dent ES, Thurgood Marshall MS, St. Ignatius School, St. Phillips Christian, Progressive Christian School, Friendly HS, Isaac Gourdine MS, Friendly HS, Crossland HS

Service Unit 8
Southern Ft. Washington, Accokeek, Oxon Hill, Ft. Foote, Potomac Landing

Schools: Ft. Foote ES, Ft. Washington Forest ES, H.G. Ferguson ES, Indian Queen ES, Potomac Landing ES, St. Mary's Piscataway Catholic School, Word of Life Christian Academy, E. Burroughs, M.S., Oxon Hill M.S., Beddow Montessori School

Service Unit 10
Suitland, Morningside, Forestville

Schools: Berkshire ES, Morningside ES, Suitland ES, Skyline ES, W. Beanes ES, Samuel P. Masse ES, Suitland HS, Forestville HS, Andrew Jackson MS, Drew Freeman MS, Benjamin D. Foulois Academy, Renaissance Christian Academy, Eager Allen Poe Alternative School, Imagine Foundations Morningside

Service Unit 11
Kettering, Largo, Upper Marlboro

Schools: Arrowhead ES, Kettering ES, Patuxent ES, P.E. Williams ES, Perrywood ES, Capitol Christian, Kettering MS, Largo HS, Queen Anne School, Peace Lutheran, Riverdale Baptist, St. Mary's Assumption

Service Unit 12
Capitol Heights, Forestville, District Heights

Schools: Bradbury Heights ES, Capitol Heights ES, Concord ES, District Heights ES, Doswell E. Brooks ES, J.E. Howard ES, J.H. Baynes ES, Longfields ES, North Forestville ES, Thomas Claggett ES, Francis Scott Key ES, Walker Mill MS, Mount Calvary, Bishop McNamara, Central HS, William W. Hall ES

For the most current Cluster Meeting schedule, please check here.
For the most current Area Meeting schedule, please check here.
For the most current Association Meeting schedule, please check here.


Areas we currently serve.