side menu icon

Events List

APRIL 2018
 


image description unavailable
James and the Giant Peach

Date: Fri Apr 06, 7:30 PM

Location: Gunston Arts Center - Theatre One

Encore’s Musical Theatre Intensive (MTI) presents James and the Giant Peach!

image description unavailable
James and the Giant Peach

Date: Sat Apr 07, 3:00 PM

Location: Gunston Arts Center - Theatre One

Encore’s Musical Theatre Intensive (MTI) presents James and the Giant Peach!

image description unavailable
James and the Giant Peach

Date: Sun Apr 08, 3:00 PM

Location: Gunston Arts Center - Theatre One

Encore’s Musical Theatre Intensive (MTI) presents James and the Giant Peach!

image description unavailable
James and the Giant Peach

Date: Fri Apr 13, 7:30 PM

Location: Gunston Arts Center - Theatre One

Encore’s Musical Theatre Intensive (MTI) presents James and the Giant Peach!

image description unavailable
James and the Giant Peach

Date: Sat Apr 14, 3:00 PM

Location: Gunston Arts Center - Theatre One

Encore’s Musical Theatre Intensive (MTI) presents James and the Giant Peach!

image description unavailable
James and the Giant Peach

Date: Sun Apr 15, 3:00 PM

Location: Gunston Arts Center - Theatre One

Encore’s Musical Theatre Intensive (MTI) presents James and the Giant Peach!

JULY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Seussical

Date: Fri Jul 20, 7:30 PM

Location: Kenmore Middle School Theatre

This fantastical family musical is based on the books of Dr. Seuss

image description unavailable
Seussical

Date: Sat Jul 21, 2:00 PM

Location: Kenmore Middle School Theatre

This fantastical family musical is based on the books of Dr. Seuss

image description unavailable
Seussical

Date: Sun Jul 22, 2:00 PM

Location: Kenmore Middle School Theatre

This fantastical family musical is based on the books of Dr. Seuss

image description unavailable
Seussical

Date: Thu Jul 26, 7:30 PM

Location: Kenmore Middle School Theatre

This fantastical family musical is based on the books of Dr. Seuss

image description unavailable
Seussical

Date: Fri Jul 27, 7:30 AM

Location: Kenmore Middle School Theatre

This fantastical family musical is based on the books of Dr. Seuss

image description unavailable
Seussical

Date: Sat Jul 28, 2:00 PM

Location: Kenmore Middle School Theatre

This fantastical family musical is based on the books of Dr. Seuss

image description unavailable
Seussical

Date: Sun Jul 29, 2:00 PM

Location: Kenmore Middle School Theatre

This fantastical family musical is based on the books of Dr. Seuss