side menu icon

Events List

SEPTEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Dectective - Junior

Date: Sun Sep 23, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Huntley Meadows Park

Dectective - Junior

image description unavailable
Outdoor Adventurer - Brownie

Date: Sun Sep 30, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: Huntley Meadows Park

Outdoor Adventurer - Brownie

OCTOBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Tavern Overnight: Junior Girl Scouts

Date: Fri Oct 05, 7:00 PM - Sat Oct 06, 8:30 AM

Location: Gadsby's Tavern Museum

Join us for a Tavern Overnight!

image description unavailable
Tavern Overnight: Cadette Girl Scouts

Date: Fri Oct 05, 7:00 PM - Sat Oct 06, 8:30 AM

Location: Gadsby's Tavern Museum

Join us for a Tavern Overnight!

image description unavailable
Trees Naturalist - Cadettes

Date: Sat Oct 13, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Green Spring Gardens

Flowers - Junior

image description unavailable
Cadette Media Journey

Date: Sat Oct 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Stabler-Leadbeater Apothecar Museum

Join us for a Cadette Media Journey!

NOVEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Tavern Overnight: Junior Girl Scouts

Date: Fri Nov 02, 7:00 PM - Sat Nov 03, 8:30 AM

Location: Gadsby's Tavern Museum

Join us for a Tavern Overnight!

image description unavailable
Tavern Overnight: Cadette Girl Scouts

Date: Fri Nov 02, 7:00 PM - Sat Nov 03, 8:30 AM

Location: Gadsby's Tavern Museum

Join us for a Tavern Overnight!

image description unavailable
Painting Artist - Brownie

Date: Sat Nov 03, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Huntley Meadows Park

Painting Artist - Brownie

image description unavailable
Night Owl - Cadettes

Date: Sun Nov 04, 4:30 PM - Wed Nov 14, 6:30 PM

Location: Huntley Meadows Park

Night Owl - Cadettes

image description unavailable
Start Your Journey:Breathe Journey - Cadettes

Date: Tue Nov 06, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Huntley Meadows Park

Start Your Journey:Breathe Journey - Cadettes

image description unavailable
Home Scientist - Brownies

Date: Tue Nov 06, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Huntley Meadows Park

Home Scientist - Brownies

image description unavailable
Dectective - Junior

Date: Fri Nov 09, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Huntley Meadows Park

Dectective - Junior

image description unavailable
Start Your Journey: Wonders of Water Journey Tea

Date: Sun Nov 11, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Historic Huntley

Playing the Past - Junior

image description unavailable
Playing the Past - Junior

Date: Sat Nov 17, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: Historic Huntley

Playing the Past - Junior

image description unavailable
Cadette Media Journey

Date: Sat Nov 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Stabler-Leadbeater Apothecar Museum

Join us for a Cadette Media Journey!

image description unavailable
Hiker - Brownies

Date: Sun Nov 18, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Huntley Meadows Park

Hiker - Brownies

image description unavailable
Tavern Overnight: Junior Girl Scouts

Date: Fri Nov 30, 7:00 PM - Sat Dec 01, 8:30 AM

Location: Gadsby's Tavern Museum

Join us for a Tavern Overnight!

image description unavailable
Tavern Overnight: Cadette Girl Scouts

Date: Fri Nov 30, 7:00 PM - Sat Dec 01, 8:30 AM

Location: Gadsby's Tavern Museum

Join us for a Tavern Overnight!

DECEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Start Your Journey: Breathe Journey

Date: Sun Dec 02, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Huntley Meadows Park

Start Your Journey: Breathe Journey

image description unavailable
The Nutcracker

Date: Sat Dec 08, 1:00 PM

Location: Rachel M. Schlesinger Concert Hall

The Nutcracker a true gift of imagination.

image description unavailable
Night Owl - Cadette

Date: Sat Dec 08, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Location: Huntley Meadows Park

CGS-Night Owl - Cadette

image description unavailable
The Nutcracker

Date: Sun Dec 09, 1:00 PM

Location: Rachel M. Schlesinger Concert Hall

The Nutcracker a true gift of imagination.

image description unavailable
Cadette Media Journey

Date: Sat Dec 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Stabler-Leadbeater Apothecar Museum

Join us for a Cadette Media Journey!

JANUARY 2019
 


image description unavailable
Cadette Media Journey

Date: Sat Jan 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Stabler-Leadbeater Apothecar Museum

Join us for a Cadette Media Journey!

FEBRUARY 2019
 


image description unavailable
Tavern Overnight: Junior Girl Scouts

Date: Fri Feb 01, 7:00 PM - Sat Feb 02, 8:30 AM

Location: Gadsby's Tavern Museum

Join us for a Tavern Overnight!

image description unavailable
Tavern Overnight: Cadette Girl Scouts

Date: Fri Feb 01, 7:00 PM - Sat Feb 02, 8:30 AM

Location: Gadsby's Tavern Museum

Join us for a Tavern Overnight!

image description unavailable
Cadette Media Journey

Date: Sat Feb 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Stabler-Leadbeater Apothecar Museum

Join us for a Cadette Media Journey!

image description unavailable
Tavern Overnight: Junior Girl Scouts

Date: Fri Feb 22, 7:00 PM - Sat Feb 23, 8:30 AM

Location: Gadsby's Tavern Museum

Join us for a Tavern Overnight!

image description unavailable
Tavern Overnight: Cadette Girl Scouts

Date: Fri Feb 22, 7:00 PM - Sat Feb 23, 8:30 AM

Location: Gadsby's Tavern Museum

Join us for a Tavern Overnight!

MARCH 2019
 


image description unavailable
Cadette Media Journey

Date: Sat Mar 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Stabler-Leadbeater Apothecar Museum

Join us for a Cadette Media Journey!

APRIL 2019
 


image description unavailable
Cadette Media Journey

Date: Sat Apr 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Stabler-Leadbeater Apothecar Museum

Join us for a Cadette Media Journey!

MAY 2019
 


image description unavailable
Cadette Media Journey

Date: Sat May 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Stabler-Leadbeater Apothecar Museum

Join us for a Cadette Media Journey!

JUNE 2019
 


image description unavailable
Cadette Media Journey

Date: Sat Jun 01, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Stabler-Leadbeater Apothecar Museum

Join us for a Cadette Media Journey!