side menu icon

Events List

NOVEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Directions Matter and/or Geology Rocks Patch Combo

Date: Fri Nov 17, 5:45 PM - Sun Nov 19, 3:45 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns - Huntingdon, PA

Find a treasure trove of knowledge in this exciting Patch combo at Lincoln Caverns! Directions Matter will teach girls a variety of orienteering skills.

DECEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
WOW! Wonders of Water … Underground!

Date: Sat Dec 02, 5:45 PM - Sun Dec 03, 2:15 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania

‘Wade’ into the Wonders of Water ... Underground!

image description unavailable
WOW! Wonders of Water … Underground! For Girl Scout Brownies

Date: Sat Dec 02, 5:45 PM - Sun Dec 03, 2:15 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania

‘Wade’ into the Wonders of Water ... Underground!

FEBRUARY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Going Batty and/or Geology Rocks Patch Combo

Date: Fri Feb 23, 5:45 PM - Sun Feb 25, 3:45 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns - Huntingdon, PA

Explore the world beneath our feet in this exciting Patch combo at Lincoln Caverns!

MARCH 2018
 


image description unavailable
Animal Habitats Badge & Jr. Cave Explorer Patch

Date: Sat Mar 03, 5:45 PM - Sun Mar 04, 3:45 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns - Huntingdon, PA

Earn a badge and a patch during this weekend combo event.

image description unavailable
WOW! Wonders of Water … Underground!

Date: Sat Mar 10, 5:45 PM - Sun Mar 11, 2:15 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania

‘Wade’ into the Wonders of Water ... Underground!

image description unavailable
Brownie Going Batty Patch OR Junior Animal Habitats Badge

Date: Sat Mar 24, 8:45 AM - 3:45 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania

Go Batty at Lincoln Caverns!

APRIL 2018
 


image description unavailable
Geocacher & Animal Habitats Badge Combo

Date: Sat Apr 07, 5:45 PM - Sun Apr 08, 3:45 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns - Huntingdon, PA

Plunge into the underground world! Earn two badges during this weekend combo event.

image description unavailable
Letterboxer Badge & Jr. Cave Explorer Patch

Date: Sat Apr 14, 5:45 PM - Sun Apr 15, 2:15 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania

Uncover the exciting world of letterboxing!

image description unavailable
Geology Rocks and/or Directions Matter Patch Combo

Date: Fri Apr 20, 5:45 PM - Sun Apr 22, 3:45 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns - Huntingdon, PA

Find a treasure trove of knowledge in this exciting Patch combo at Lincoln Caverns!

image description unavailable
Geocacher Badge & Going Batty Patch

Date: Sat Apr 28, 5:45 PM - Sun Apr 29, 3:45 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns - Huntingdon, PA

Go Batty with us this spring, learning about geocaching and bats at the same time.

MAY 2018
 


image description unavailable
WOW! Wonders of Water … Underground!

Date: Sat May 05, 5:45 PM - Sun May 06, 2:15 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania

‘Wade’ into the Wonders of Water ... Underground!

image description unavailable
Brownie Letterboxer Badge OR Junior Geocacher Badge

Date: Sat May 12, 8:45 AM - 3:45 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania

Girl Scouts will enjoy a day of orienteering games!

image description unavailable
Animal Habitats Badge & Geology Rocks Patch

Date: Sat May 19, 5:45 PM - Sun May 20, 3:45 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns - Huntingdon, PA

Spring into action with geology experiments and cave habitat activities!

JUNE 2018
 


image description unavailable
Fossil Fun & Rocks Rock Patch Combo

Date: Sat Jun 02, 5:45 PM - Sun Jun 03, 2:15 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania

‘Wade’ into the Wonders of Water ... Underground!

image description unavailable
Geocacher Badge & Jr. Cave Explorer Patch

Date: Sat Jun 09, 5:45 PM - Sun Jun 10, 3:45 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns - Huntingdon, PA

Navigate a fun-filled weekend of caves and geocaching.

image description unavailable
WOW! Wonders of Water … Underground!

Date: Fri Jun 15, 5:45 PM - Sat Jun 16, 2:15 PM

Location: Lincoln Caverns, Huntingdon, Pennsylvania

‘Wade’ into the Wonders of Water ... Underground!