side menu icon

Events List

JUNE 2018
 


image description unavailable
National Ice Cream Soda Day

Date: Sat Jun 30, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

JULY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Creative Ice Cream Flavor Day

Date: Sun Jul 01, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

image description unavailable
National Strawberry Sundae Day

Date: Sat Jul 07, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

image description unavailable
Macaroni Day

Date: Sat Jul 14, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

image description unavailable
National Creme Brûlée Day

Date: Sat Jul 21, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

image description unavailable
National Hamburger Day

Date: Sat Jul 28, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

AUGUST 2018
 


image description unavailable
National Watermelon Day

Date: Fri Aug 03, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

image description unavailable
National Soft Ice Cream Day

Date: Sat Aug 18, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

image description unavailable
National Cherry Turnover Day

Date: Tue Aug 28, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

SEPTEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
National Guacamole Day

Date: Sun Sep 16, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

OCTOBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
National Noodle Day

Date: Sat Oct 06, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

image description unavailable
National M&M Day

Date: Sat Oct 13, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

image description unavailable
Apple Day

Date: Sun Oct 21, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

image description unavailable
National Chocolate Day

Date: Sun Oct 28, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

NOVEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
National Candy Day

Date: Sun Nov 04, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

DECEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
National Pie Day

Date: Sat Dec 01, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

image description unavailable
National Chocolate Brownie Day

Date: Sat Dec 08, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

image description unavailable
National Cupcake Day

Date: Sat Dec 15, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity

image description unavailable
National Hamburger Day

Date: Fri Dec 21, 12:00 PM

Location: Mangia DC Food Tours

Merit Badge Opporuntity