side menu icon

Events List

JANUARY 2019
 


image description unavailable
Winter Girl Scout Discount Days

Date: Fri Jan 04, 8:00 AM - Sat Jan 05, 10:00 PM

Location: Roundtop Mountain Resort

Discounted skiing/boarding/snow tubing for Girl Scouts and their immediate families.

FEBRUARY 2019
 


image description unavailable
Winter Girl Scout Discount Days

Date: Sun Feb 03, 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Location: Roundtop Mountain Resort

Discounted skiing/boarding/snow tubing for Girl Scouts and their immediate families.

image description unavailable
Winter Girl Scout Discount Days

Date: Sat Feb 23, 8:00 AM - Sun Feb 24, 10:00 PM

Location: Roundtop Mountain Resort

Discounted skiing/boarding/snow tubing for Girl Scouts and their immediate families.

MARCH 2019
 


image description unavailable
Winter Girl Scout Discount Days

Date: Sat Mar 02, 8:00 AM - Sun Mar 03, 10:00 PM

Location: Roundtop Mountain Resort

Discounted skiing/boarding/snow tubing for Girl Scouts and their immediate families.

APRIL 2019
 


image description unavailable
Amaze Journey Jumpstart

Date: Sat Apr 13, 12:30 PM - Sun Apr 14, 11:00 AM

Location: Roundtop Mountain Resort

Earn Archery, Eating for Beauty and First Aid badges.

MAY 2019
 


image description unavailable
Amaze Journey Jumpstart

Date: Sat May 04, 12:30 PM - Sun May 05, 11:00 AM

Location: Roundtop Mountain Resort

Earn Archery, Eating for Beauty and First Aid badges.

JUNE 2019
 


image description unavailable
Girl Scout STEM Day

Date: Sun Jun 09, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Roundtop Mountain Resort

Explore inertia, hypotheses, projectile motion and geology before spending the rest of your day at Mountain Adventures

image description unavailable
Summer Girl Scout Discout Days

Date: Sat Jun 22, 10:00 AM - Sun Jun 23, 5:00 PM

Location: Roundtop Mountain Resort

Discounted admission for Mountain Adventures.

JULY 2019
 


image description unavailable
Summer Girl Scout Discout Days

Date: Sat Jul 06, 10:00 AM - Sun Jul 07, 7:00 PM

Location: Roundtop Mountain Resort

Discounted admission for Mountain Adventures.

SEPTEMBER 2019
 


image description unavailable
Amaze Journey Jumpstart

Date: Sat Sep 14, 12:30 PM - Sun Sep 15, 11:00 AM

Location: Roundtop Mountain Resort

Earn Archery, Eating for Beauty and First Aid badges.

OCTOBER 2019
 


image description unavailable
Amaze Journey Jumpstart

Date: Sat Oct 05, 12:30 PM - Sun Oct 06, 11:00 AM

Location: Roundtop Mountain Resort

Earn Archery, Eating for Beauty and First Aid badges.