side menu icon

Events List

 
JUNE 2019
 


Pajama Jam - Moona Luna

Date: Sun Jun 16, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Location: AMP by Strathmore - North Bethesda, MD

Make Father’s Day rock!

L'Homme Cirque

Date: Thu Jun 27, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Strathmore Campus

Enter the magical world of David Dimitri.

L'Homme Cirque

Date: Fri Jun 28, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Strathmore Campus

Enter the magical world of David Dimitri.

L'Homme Cirque

Date: Sat Jun 29, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Strathmore Campus

Enter the magical world of David Dimitri.

L'Homme Cirque

Date: Sat Jun 29, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Strathmore Campus

Enter the magical world of David Dimitri.

L'Homme Cirque

Date: Sun Jun 30, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Strathmore Campus

Enter the magical world of David Dimitri.

L'Homme Cirque

Date: Sun Jun 30, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Strathmore Campus

Enter the magical world of David Dimitri.

JULY 2019
 


L'Homme Cirque

Date: Mon Jul 01, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Strathmore Campus

Enter the magical world of David Dimitri.

L'Homme Cirque

Date: Tue Jul 02, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Strathmore Campus

Enter the magical world of David Dimitri.

L'Homme Cirque

Date: Wed Jul 03, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Strathmore Campus

Enter the magical world of David Dimitri.

L'Homme Cirque

Date: Fri Jul 05, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Strathmore Campus

Enter the magical world of David Dimitri.

L'Homme Cirque

Date: Sat Jul 06, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Strathmore Campus

Enter the magical world of David Dimitri.

L'Homme Cirque

Date: Sat Jul 06, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Strathmore Campus

Enter the magical world of David Dimitri.

L'Homme Cirque

Date: Sun Jul 07, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Strathmore Campus

Enter the magical world of David Dimitri.

L'Homme Cirque

Date: Sun Jul 07, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Strathmore Campus

Enter the magical world of David Dimitri.

Kids Talk & Tour

Date: Sat Jul 20, 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: The Mansion at Strathmore

Young art lovers can get behind the brushstrokes and into the head and heart of the artists in our current exhibitions.

Kids Talk & Tour

Date: Sat Jul 20, 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: The Mansion at Strathmore

Young art lovers can get behind the brushstrokes and into the head and heart of the artists in our current exhibitions.