side menu icon

Events List

APRIL 2018
 


image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Discount Days

Date: Sat Apr 21, 8:00 AM - Sun Apr 22, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Discounted activities for scouts such as: whitewater rafting; biking; hiking and camping.

image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Raft-O-Ree Weekend

Date: Sat Apr 28, 8:00 AM - Sun Apr 29, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Come out and experience a "Girl Scout Raftoree" at Whitewater Challengers.

MAY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Raft-O-Ree Weekend

Date: Sat May 05, 8:00 AM - Sun May 06, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Come out and experience a "Girl Scout Raftoree" at Whitewater Challengers.

image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Discount Days

Date: Sat May 12, 8:00 AM - Sun May 13, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Discounted activities for scouts such as: whitewater rafting; biking; hiking and camping.

image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Discount Days

Date: Sat May 19, 8:00 AM - Sun May 20, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Discounted activities for scouts such as: whitewater rafting; biking; hiking and camping.

image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Discount Days

Date: Sat May 26, 8:00 AM - Sun May 27, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Discounted activities for scouts such as: whitewater rafting; biking; hiking and camping.

JUNE 2018
 


image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Discount Days

Date: Sat Jun 09, 8:00 AM - Sun Jun 10, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Discounted activities for scouts such as: whitewater rafting; biking; hiking and camping.

image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Discount Days

Date: Sat Jun 16, 8:00 AM - Sun Jun 17, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Discounted activities for scouts such as: whitewater rafting; biking; hiking and camping.

image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Discount Days

Date: Sat Jun 23, 8:00 AM - Sun Jun 24, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Discounted activities for scouts such as: whitewater rafting; biking; hiking and camping.

image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Raft-O-Ree Weekend

Date: Sat Jun 30, 8:00 AM - Sun Jul 01, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Come out and experience a "Girl Scout Raftoree" at Whitewater Challengers.

JULY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Discount Days

Date: Sat Jul 07, 8:00 AM - Sun Jul 08, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Discounted activities for scouts such as: whitewater rafting; biking; hiking and camping.

image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Discount Days

Date: Sat Jul 14, 8:00 AM - Sun Jul 15, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Discounted activities for scouts such as: whitewater rafting; biking; hiking and camping.

AUGUST 2018
 


image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Discount Days

Date: Sat Aug 11, 8:00 AM - Sun Aug 12, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Discounted activities for scouts such as: whitewater rafting; biking; hiking and camping.

image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Discount Days

Date: Sat Aug 25, 8:00 AM - Sun Aug 26, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Discounted activities for scouts such as: whitewater rafting; biking; hiking and camping.

SEPTEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Discount Days

Date: Sat Sep 08, 8:00 AM - Sun Sep 09, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Discounted activities for scouts such as: whitewater rafting; biking; hiking and camping.

image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Discount Days

Date: Sat Sep 15, 8:00 AM - Sun Sep 16, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Discounted activities for scouts such as: whitewater rafting; biking; hiking and camping.

image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Raft-O-Ree Weekend

Date: Sat Sep 22, 8:00 AM - Sun Sep 23, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Come out and experience a "Girl Scout Raftoree" at Whitewater Challengers.

OCTOBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Whitewater Challengers - Scout Discount Days

Date: Sat Oct 06, 8:00 AM - Sun Oct 07, 8:00 PM

Location: Whitewater Challengers Adventure Center

Discounted activities for scouts such as: whitewater rafting; biking; hiking and camping.