Board of Directors | GSCNC
side menu icon

Board of Directors

The board of directors is the governing body for Girl Scouts Nation’s Capital, and is responsible for advising management on financial and policy issues that shape the Council’s strategic plans.

Officers photo: L-R (first row) Harriett Thompson, Faye Fields, Lidia Soto-Harmon (CEO), Judy Walter, (second row) Barbara Krumsiek, Jeri Fellerman, Natalie Lorenz-Anderson and Jane Storero.

Faye Fields, President and Chief Executive Officer of Integrated Resource Technologies, Inc.
Girl Scouts Nation’s Capital, President, Board Chair
Barbara Krumsiek, Senior Industry Fellow, Georgetown University
Girl Scouts Nation’s Capital, First Vice President
Harriett Thompson, Manager, Systems Programming & Development, ValueOptions, Inc.
Girl Scouts Nation’s Capital, Second Vice President
Natalie Lorenz-Anderson, Retired Partner Booz Allen Hamilton
Girl Scouts Nation’s Capital, Third Vice President
Jane Storero, Former VP, Corp. Governance & Corp. Secretary
Girl Scouts Nation’s Capital, Secretary  
Jeri Fellerman, Senior Vice President, C&I Team Leader, Eagle Bank
Girl Scouts Nation’s Capital, Treasurer
Judith Walter, Part-Time Faculty, Catholic University School of Social Service
Girl Scouts Nation’s Capital, Assistant Treasurer


Kathy Albarado       
Rosie Allen-Herring
Vicky Bailey
Sherry Bellamy
Mary Brady
Layne Diehl
Kathy Duda      
Julianna Grimson (teen)
Mia Hagood (teen)
Sue Hansen
Roland Hawthorne
Nishita Henry
Jenny Herrera
Laura Lane
James MacGregor
Kathleen Matthews
Rory Maynard
Barbara Ostrom
Maria Rodriguez
Mary Gay Sprague
Wendy Stark
Carolyn Thompson
Wendy White
Mary Karen Wills