side menu icon

Events List

Events List
 


Media_Savvy Digital Movie Makers Virtual Camp

Date: Mon Jun 28, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - Office of Historic Alexandria

Media_Savvy Digital Movie Makers Virtual Camp

Date: Tue Jun 29, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - Office of Historic Alexandria

Media_Savvy Digital Movie Makers Virtual Camp

Date: Wed Jun 30, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - Office of Historic Alexandria

Media_Savvy Digital Movie Makers Virtual Camp

Date: Thu Jul 01, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - Office of Historic Alexandria

Media_Savvy Digital Movie Makers Virtual Camp

Date: Fri Jul 02, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - Office of Historic Alexandria

Seeds of Change Summer Camp Session 1

Date: Mon Aug 09, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - Office of Historic Alexandria

Seeds of Change Summer Camp Session 1

Date: Tue Aug 10, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - Office of Historic Alexandria

Seeds of Change Summer Camp Session 1

Date: Wed Aug 11, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - Office of Historic Alexandria

Seeds of Change Summer Camp Session 1

Date: Thu Aug 12, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - Office of Historic Alexandria

Seeds of Change Summer Camp Session 2

Date: Thu Aug 12, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - Office of Historic Alexandria

Seeds of Change Summer Camp Session 1

Date: Fri Aug 13, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - Office of Historic Alexandria

Seeds of Change Summer Camp Session 2

Date: Fri Aug 13, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - Office of Historic Alexandria

Seeds of Change Summer Camp Session 2

Date: Sat Aug 14, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - Office of Historic Alexandria

Seeds of Change Summer Camp Session 2

Date: Sun Aug 15, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - Office of Historic Alexandria

Seeds of Change Summer Camp Session 2

Date: Mon Aug 16, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - Office of Historic Alexandria