side menu icon

Events List

Events List
 


Tea with Santa

Date: Sun Dec 05, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - Dumbarton House

Tea with Santa

Date: Sat Dec 11, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: Dumbarton House - 2715 Q Street NW Washington DC 20007

Program Partner - Dumbarton House

At Ease with Etiquette Badge Workshop

Date: Sat Feb 12, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Region: Dumbarton House - 2715 Q Street NW Washington DC 20007

Program Partner - Dumbarton House

Book Artist Badge Workshop

Date: Sun Feb 27, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Region: Dumbarton House - 2715 Q Street NW Washington DC 20007

Program Partner - Dumbarton House

Drawing Dumbarton

Date: Sat Mar 05, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: Dumbarton House, 2715 Q Street NW Washington DC 20007

Program Partner - Dumbarton House

Inspired Painter Badge Workshop

Date: Sun Mar 27, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: Dumbarton House, 2715 Q Street NW Washington DC 20007

Program Partner - Dumbarton House

Courageous & Strong Petal Workshop

Date: Sat Apr 02, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Dumbarton House, 2715 Q Street NW Washington DC 20007

Program Partner - Dumbarton House

Flower Power Workshop

Date: Sun Apr 24, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Region: Dumbarton House, 2715 Q Street NW Washington DC 20007

Program Partner - Dumbarton House

Growing Gardeners

Date: Sun May 08, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Region: Dumbarton House, 2715 Q Street NW Washington DC 20007

Program Partner - Dumbarton House

Respect Yourself and Others Petal Workshop

Date: Sat May 14, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Dumbarton House, 2715 Q Street NW Washington DC 20007

Program Partner - Dumbarton House

Playing the Past Badge Workshop

Date: Sun May 29, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Dumbarton House, 2715 Q Street NW Washington DC 20007

Program Partner - Dumbarton House

At Ease with Etiquette Badge Workshop

Date: Sun Jun 12, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Region: Dumbarton House, 2715 Q Street NW Washington DC 20007

Program Partner - Dumbarton House

Growing Gardeners

Date: Sat Aug 06, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Region: Dumbarton House, 2715 Q Street NW Washington DC 20007

Program Partner - Dumbarton House

Book Artist Badge Workshop

Date: Sun Sep 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: Dumbarton House, 2715 Q Street NW Washington DC 20007

Program Partner - Dumbarton House