side menu icon

Events List

Events List
 


Virtual Field Trip - The Lewis and Clark Expedition

Date: Wed Jan 12, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - Making A Way Out of No Way

Date: Mon Jan 17, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - The Road to Revolution: The French and Indian War

Date: Wed Jan 26, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - Buffalo Soldiers

Date: Wed Feb 09, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - Buffalo Soldiers

Date: Wed Feb 16, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - Buffalo Soldiers

Date: Wed Feb 23, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - The Hello Girls

Date: Wed Mar 09, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - The Hello Girls

Date: Wed Mar 16, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - The Hello Girls

Date: Wed Mar 23, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - Feeding Civil War Soldiers

Date: Wed Apr 06, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - Feeding Civil War Soldiers

Date: Wed Apr 13, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - Feeding Civil War Soldiers

Date: Wed Apr 20, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - Asian Americans and World War II

Date: Wed May 11, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - Asian Americans and World War II

Date: Wed May 18, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - Asian Americans and World War II

Date: Wed May 25, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - Buffalo Soldiers

Date: Wed Jun 08, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - The Hello Girls

Date: Wed Jun 15, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army

Virtual Field Trip - Asian Americans and World War II

Date: Wed Jun 22, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Virtual

Program Partner - National Museum of the US Army