side menu icon

Events List

Events List
 


"Savvy Shopper + Comparison Shopper"

Date: Tue Dec 07, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - Spark Business Academy

Cadette Budgeting Badge

Date: Tue Jan 18, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - SPARK Business Academy

Brownie Money Manager

Date: Thu Jan 20, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - SPARK Business Academy

Junior Savvy Shopper Badge

Date: Sat Jan 29, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - SPARK Business Academy

Ambassador College Knowledge Badge

Date: Sun Jan 30, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - SPARK Business Academy

Cadette Marketing Badge Workshop

Date: Sat Feb 05, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - SPARK Business Academy

Junior Business Owner

Date: Tue Feb 08, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - SPARK Business Academy

Junior Customer Insights

Date: Thu Feb 10, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - SPARK Business Academy

Cadette Public Speaker Badge

Date: Sat Feb 12, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - SPARK Business Academy

Junior Product Designer Badge

Date: Sun Feb 13, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - SPARK Business Academy

Cadette Comparison Shopping

Date: Tue Feb 15, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - SPARK Business Academy

Ambassador On My Own

Date: Thu Feb 17, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - SPARK Business Academy

Cadette Netiquette Badge

Date: Sun Feb 20, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - SPARK Business Academy

Junior Cookie CEO

Date: Tue Feb 22, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - SPARK Business Academy

Diasy Making Choices

Date: Thu Feb 24, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - SPARK Business Academy

Cadette Screenwriter Badge

Date: Sat Feb 26, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Region: Virtual: Zoom

Program Partner - SPARK Business Academy