side menu icon

Grade Levels

  • daisy
  • brownie
  • junior
  • cadette
  • senior
  • ambassador

Any girl in grades K-12 can join the fun at Girl Scouts. Whether you want to be part of a troop, sign up for exciting special events, explore the outdoors at a Girl Scout camp, or travel the world, each program level has something for you.

Girls are placed in the appropriate program level according to what grade they’re in at school, as shown above.